‘Most Improved Player of the Year’ winner 2017/18

'Most Improved Player of the Year' award winner 2017/18

** Pierce Sweeney **

Exeter City Disabled Supporters Association ‘Most Improved Player of the Year’ award 2017/18 was presented to this years winner by ECDSA committee members Trevor and Sue Harwood and award sponsor & former committee member Steve Gazzard at the clubs end of season ball.
         (From left/right – Steve Gazzard; Pierce Sweeney; Sue & Trevor Harwood) 
The Association’s ‘Most Improved Player of the Year’ award was first awarded at the end of the 2007/08 season and past winners have included:
George Friend; Dean Moxey; Liam Sercombe; James Dunne; Scot Bennet; Artur Krysiak; Tom Nichols; Jordan Moore-Taylor; Ollie Watkins and last year’s winner was Christy Pym.
Note: Photo taken from & by ECFC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *